Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2019-2020
- -
Casey Dick
staff photo of Casey  Dick
Role: HEAD COACH
Email: casey.dick@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Kenneth Chick
staff photo of Kenneth  Chick
Role: DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR
Email: Kenneth.chick@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Bryant Davis
staff photo of Bryant  Davis
Role: OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR
Email: Bryant.davis@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Jeff Bowerman
staff photo of Jeff Bowerman
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A
Scott Davenport
staff photo of Scott Davenport
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A
Derek Davis
staff photo of Derek  Davis
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: derek.davis@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Ed Duncan
staff photo of Ed Duncan
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A
Shawn Flannigan
staff photo of Shawn  Flannigan
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A
Zach Jordan
staff photo of Zach Jordan
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: zach.jordan@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Justin Jordan
staff photo of Justin  Jordan
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: justin.jordan@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Corey Harris
staff photo of Corey Harris
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: corey.harris@fayar.net
Phone: N/A
Brad Lindley
staff photo of Brad Lindley
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2020 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC